The Open Group Forum and Work Group Officers

ArchiMate? Forum
Director: Sonia Gonzalez, The Open Group
Assoc. Director: Kelly Cannon, The Open Group
Chair:?Jean-Baptiste Sarrodie, Accenture
Vice-Chair:?Leo? Mates, DAIN s.r.o.

Architecture Forum
Director: Sonia Gonzalez, The Open Group
Co-Chair: Mike Lambert, Fellow of The Open Group
Co-Chair: Paul Homan, IBM

Austin Group
Chair: Andrew Josey, The Open Group
Organizational Representative, IEEE PASC: Donald W. Cragun
Organizational Representative, ISO/IEC JTC 1/SC22: Nicholas Stoughton
Organizational Representative, The Open Group: Eric Blake
Technical Editor: Cathy Fox, The Open Group

Platform Base Working Group
Director/Chair: Andrew Josey, The Open Group

Certified Architect (Open CA) Governing Board Work Group
Director: James de Raeve, The Open Group
Chair:?Peter Beijer, DXC Technology

Certified IT Specialist (Open CTS) Governing Board Work Group
Director: James de Raeve, The Open Group?

EMMM? Forum
Director: Stuart McGregor, The Open Group South Africa
Chair: <vacant>

FACE? Consortium
Director: Judy Cerenzia, The Open Group
Assoc. Director: Lauren Rousseau, The Open Group
Chair: Joe Carter - US Army PEO Aviation
Vice-Chair: Jeffry Howington, Collins Aerospace

The Open Group Healthcare Forum
Director: Dr. Jason Lee, The Open Group
Chair: Oliver Kipf, Philips
Vice-Chair: ?Stig Hagestande

The Open Group IT4IT? Forum
Director: Linda Kavanagh, The Open Group
Co-Chair-Rob Akershoek, Fruition Partners
Co-Chair-Mark Bodman, ServiceNow
Vice-Chair-Etienne Terpstra-Hollander, Micro Focus

The Open Group Open Platform 3.0? Forum
Director: <vacant>
Chair: Michael Flores, IBM

The Open Group Open Process Automation? Forum
Director: Ed Harrington, The Open Group
Co-Chair: Donald Bartusiak, ExxonMobil
Co-Chair: Trevor Cusworth, Schneider Electric

The Open Group SOSA? Consortium
Director: Sharon Langbehn, The Open Group
Chair: Dr. Ilya Lipkin, Air Force Life Cycle Management Center
Vice-Chair: Steve Davidson, Raytheon

Real-time and Embedded Systems (RTES) Forum
Director: Joe Bergmann, The Open Group
Chair: Glenn Logan

Security Forum
Director: John Linford, The Open Group
Chair:?Mike Jerbic,?Trusted Systems Consulting Group
Vice-Chair:?Altaz Valani,?Security Compass

Service-Oriented Architecture (SOA) Work Group
Director: <vacant>

Open Trusted Technology Forum (OTTF)
Director:?John Linford, The Open Group
Chair: Andras Szakal, IBM

The Open Subsurface Data Universe? Forum
Forum Support: ?Amanda Bonin, The Open Group
Chair: Phillip Jong, Shell
Co-Chair: ?Raulie Pederson, EACIIT

Government Enterprise Architecture Work Group
Director:?Pallab Saha, The Open Group India
Chair:?Dave Hornford, Conexiam

Commercial Aviation Work Group
Director: Martin Andrews, The Open Group
Chair: Sebastian Kern, Capgemini

The Open Group Platinum Members